Free Global Healings

Please Join me in a Free
Monthly Global Healing Call

 

Hi, I’m Tomar Levine, and, like you, I want to help our world. I believe that when we unite our energies we can make the biggest difference. My guidance emphasizes how much power we have when we work together. I also believe in the power of energy, consciousness, and love to shift reality. So I’ve decided to hold a free monthly global healing calland I’d love for you to join me. Participating will also benefit you directly.

 

Saturday, March 11th at 7 pm Eastern
(4 pm Pacific, midnight, GMT)

Just fill out the form below to receive the access information,
reminders, and notices of future calls.