Gathering for Healing & Empowerment*

swan-flying-illus-big-cropped

A Gathering
for Healing & Empowerment

In light of our current situation,
I am offering a FREE CALL on Tuesday, Nov. 15th
to create a space for healing and empowerment.


First of all, we need to acknowledge our painful feelings and help release and clear them, with the tenderest energy of self-compassion.

Then we need to notice any beliefs we have that tell us we are powerless, that we are victims of external forces and events. We need to dis-create those beliefs.

Finally, we need to install powerful new beliefs, reminding us of who we really are:  Spiritual Beings of Light. We are here on Earth as emissaries of that light, to anchor it into the field of humanity and the planet.

  ———————————————————————————————

In the gathering on Tuesday I will be inviting you to briefly share some of your feelings and reactions.

Then we will do the process I described:
We will heal our hurts, using self-directed compassion.
Then we will dis-create a belief that tends to keep us feeling powerless,

Finally, we will implant a very powerful, expansive and enlightened belief that will exalt you in the experience of who you are in your True Nature.

You will leave this call feeling renewed and anchored in hope and possibility, ready to do the work your soul came here to do. (And that’s what we all need to do now!)

 ——————————————————————————————-

I invite you to join me for this FREE CALL
on Tuesday, November 15th,
2 pm Pacific, 5 pm Eastern, 10 pm GMT.
(There will be a recording in case you can’t be there live.)

 

Please fill in the form below so that I can send you the information you need and keep you in the loop. 

I send you my love and blessings!